The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Biting the Sun

Biting the Sun (1979) [Omnibus Volume]
by Tanith Lee Rating: Weighted - 7.4 / Average - 7.3 of 10 (3 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Four-Bee

Summary :

Omnibus containing the two books in the Four-Bee series:

Original title: Drinking Sapphire Wine (Including Don't Bite the Sun)
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionPoliticalDystopia/Utopia

No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use