The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Chestnut Soldier, the

Chestnut Soldier, the (1989) [Novel]
by Jenny Nimmo Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Snow Spider Trilogy
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

The concluding part of the Snow Spider Trilogy, following The Snow Spider and Emlyn's Moon. Four years after Gwyn was given the five magic gifts, the night the soldier Evan Llyr seeks refuge in the village, Gwyn takes out the gift his grandmother warned him against: the mutilated figure of a horse.

Original title: Orchard of the Crescent Moon
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyMagical Objects

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use