The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Round the Fire Stories

Round the Fire Stories (1908) [Collection]
by Arthur Conan Doyle Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • The Leather Funnel
  • The Beetle-Hunter
  • The Man with the Watches
  • The Pot of Caviare
  • The Japanned Box
  • The Black Doctor
  • Playing With Fire
  • The Jew’s Breastplate
  • The Lost Special
  • The Club-Footed Grocer
  • The Sealed Room
  • The Brazilian Cat
  • The Usher of Lea House School
  • The Brown Hand
  • The Fiend of the Cooperage
  • Jelland’s Voyage
  • B. 24

Original title: Round the Fire Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventure
FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Round the Fire Stories

Round the Fire Stories (1908)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Round the Fire Stories (1908)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use