The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Wandering Fire, the

Wandering Fire, the (1986) [Novel]
by Guy Gavriel Kay Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 7.9 of 10 (24 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Fionavar Tapestry, the
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

Continuing the story that will echo through the fantasy genre for years to come, The Wandering Fire takes the five young adventurers from The Summer Tree back into the land of Fionavar, there to join forces with the legendary Warrior in the struggle to save the Weaver's worlds from the evil might of the Unraveller.

Original title: The Wandering Fire
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyAlternate and Parallel Worlds
FictionFantasySecondary WorldsEpic

Edition #1: The Wandering Fire

The Wandering Fire (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

  • "The Fionavar Tapestry will be read and reread for many years to come" Fantasy Review
  • "A splendid writer... Certain to become an important figure in the field" Locus
  • "The major fantasy work of the '80s... It is a trilogy that makes one proud to be working in the same genre as its author" Charles de Lint
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Wandering Fire (1987)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: London, UK
Publisher: Unwin Paperbacks
ISBN: 0048233625
Dimensions: 4.4 x 7 x 0.9 in
Pages: 298

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use