The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Whim of the Dragon, the

Whim of the Dragon, the (1989) [Novel]
by Pamela Dean Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Secret Country Trilogy
Part: 3

Summary (From the publisher):

Three things have the power to destroy the Secret Country: the Border Magic, the Crystal of Earth, and the whim of the dragon. The cousins have faced the first two; now they face the third. The Country's most trusted counselors know that the five are impostors, but no one knows who has been playing with their destinies. They must find and speak with Chryse the unicorn and Belaparthalion the dragon in order to learn the truth.

Original title: The Whim of the Dragon
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyFantasy Worlds
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyMythical CreaturesDragons
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyMythical CreaturesUnicorns

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use