The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Little Altars Everywhere

Little Altars Everywhere (1992) [Collection]
by Rebecca Wells Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

A series of short stories revolving around the eccentric Walkers, a wealthy Louisiana family.

- Ooh! My Soul (Siddalee, 1991)
Part One
- Wilderness Training (Siddalee, 1963)
- Choreography (Siddalee, 1961)
- Wandering Eye (Big Shep, 1962)
- Skinny-Dipping (Baylor, 1963)
- Bookworms (Viviane, 1964)
- Cruelty to Animals (Little Shep, 1964)
- Beatitudes (Siddalee, 1963)
- The Elf and the Fairy (Siddalee, 1963)
- The Princess of Gimmee (Lulu, 1967)
- Hair of the Dog (Siddalee, 1965)
Part Two
- Willetta's Witness (Willetta, 1990)
- Snuggling (Little Shep, 1990)
- Catfish Dreams (Baylor, 1990)
- E-Z Boy War (Big Shep, 1991)
- Playboys' Scrapbook (Chaney, 1991)
- Looking for My Mules (Viviane, 1991)
- The First Imperfect Divine Compassion Baptism Video (Siddalee, 1991)

Original title: Little Altars Everywhere
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral Fiction

No members of this collection were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2012
Terms of Use