The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Animal Fairy Tales

Animal Fairy Tales (1989) [Collection]
by L. Frank Baum Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Nine animal fairy tales, originally published in The Delineator between January and September 1905

The Story of Jaglon
The Stuffed Alligator
The Discontented Gopher
The Forest Oracle
The Enchanted Buffalo
The Pea-Green Poodle
The Jolly Giraffe of Jomb
The Troubles of Pop Wombat
The Transformation of Bayal the Porcupine

Original title: Animal Fairy Tales
Original languages: English


Genre: Fairy Tales & FolkloreOriginal Creations

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Animal Fairy Tales

Animal Fairy Tales (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Animal Fairy Tales (1989)

ISBN: 0929605047

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use