The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Firebringer Trilogy, the

Firebringer Trilogy, the (2003) [Omnibus Volume]
by Meredith Ann Pierce Rating: Weighted - 9.3 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Firebringer Trilogy, the


Original title: The Firebringer Trilogy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasyMythical CreaturesUnicorns

The following works are contained within this one:
     Birth of the Firebringer (1985) [Novel]
      Author: Meredith Ann Pierce
     Dark Moon (1992) [Novel]
      Author: Meredith Ann Pierce
     Son of Summer Stars, the (1996) [Novel]
      Author: Meredith Ann Pierce

Edition #1: Firebringer Trilogy, the

Firebringer Trilogy, the (2003)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Firebringer Trilogy (2003)

Publisher: Science Fiction Book Club
ISBN: 0739435701
Dimensions: x x

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use