The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Fright Wave

Fright Wave (1990) [Novel]
by Franklin W. Dixon Rick Oliver Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Hardy Boys Casefiles
Part: 40

Summary :

In rough waters and rough company you always have to watch your back.

Surf's up in Hawaii, and the Hardy boys are riding a crime wave into danger! Somebody's trying to deep-six champion surfer Jade Roberts, and Frank and Joe are determined to keep her from going under.

From Waikiki to Diamond Head, the Hardys find themselves in hot pursuit of a powerful crime boss. In the face of bullet-spraying motorboats and killer copters, they run the risk of suffering the worst wipeout of their lives!

cover art by Brian Kotzky

Original title: Fright Wave
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

Edition #1: Fright Wave

Fright Wave (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Fright Wave (1990)

ISBN: 0671739948

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use