The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dead Season, the

Dead Season, the (1990) [Novel]
by Franklin W. Dixon Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Hardy Boys Casefiles
Part: 35

Summary :

Callie Shaw invites Frank and Joe to Runner's Harbor, a hotel in Barbados run by her cousins. But just as the brothers arrive, they're met by a horrifying host. Then things get even scarier. From trap doors and secret passages to ghostly gunmen, the young detectives come face-to-face with the mysterious spirit world. It seems Runner's Harbor has a skeleton in every closet -- and they're all out to put the brother team into an early grave.

Original title: The Dead Season
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

Edition #1: Dead Season, the

Dead Season, the (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dead Season, the (1990)

ISBN: 0671674838

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use