The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Three Damosels, the

Three Damosels, the (1978) [Omnibus Volume]
by Vera Chapman Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Contains Vera Chapman's three Arthurian novels, The Green Knight (1975), The King's Damosel (1976), and King Arthur's Daughter (1976).

Original title: The Three Damosels
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and Legend
MythologyRetellingsCeltic and Arthurian

No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use