The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Edgeworks.1

Edgeworks.1 (1996) [Omnibus Volume]
by Harlan Ellison Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Edgeworks
Part: 1

Summary :


  • Introduction: Good Morning, Folks; I Am Not Kathie Lee Gifford

    Over the Edge
  • Foreword: The Frontiers of Edgeville (by Norman Spinrad)
  • Introduction: Brinksmanship
  • Pennies, Off A Dead Man's Eyes
  • The End of the Time of Leinard
  • 3 Faces of Fear: An essay
  • Blind Lightning
  • Walk the High Steel
  • Shadow Play
  • The Words in Spock's Mouth: An essay
  • From a Great Height
  • Night Vigil
  • Xenogenesis: An essay
  • Rock God
  • Ernest and the Machine God

    An Edge in My Voice
  • Foreword (by Tom Snyder)
  • Introduction: Ominous Remarks for Late in the Evening
  • 61 chapters, dated 25 March 1980 through 21 August 1984, punctuated with many "interim memos," letters and other miscellaneous asides

  • Original title: Edgeworks.1
    Original languages: English


    Genre: FictionScience Fiction
    FictionGeneral Fiction

    No members of this omnibus volume were found in our database.

    Edition #1: Edgeworks.1

    Edgeworks.1 (1996)
    Edition Details:

    Language: English

    Search at Amazon!

    Search at Powells!

    Search at AbeBooks!

    Manifested in:

    Edgeworks.1 (1996)

    Add to my library

    ©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
    Terms of Use