The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: World of Mr. Mulliner, the

World of Mr. Mulliner, the (1972) [Collection]
by P.G. Wodehouse Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Mr. Mulliner

Summary :

  • The Truth About George
  • A Slice of Life; Mulliner's Buck-U-Uppo
  • The Bishop's Move
  • Came the Dawn
  • The Story of William
  • Portrait of a Disciplinarian
  • The Romance of a Bulb Squeezer
  • Honeysuckle Cottage
  • The Reverent Wooing of Archibald
  • The Man Who Gave Up Smoking
  • The Story of Cedric
  • The Ordeal of Osbert Mulliner
  • Unpleasantness at Bludleigh Court
  • Those in Peril on the Tee
  • Something Squishy
  • The Awful Gladness of the Mater
  • The Passing of Ambrose
  • The Smile that Wins
  • The Story of Webster
  • Cats Will be Cats
  • The Knightly Quest of Mervyn
  • The Voice from the Past
  • Open House
  • Best Seller
  • Strychnine in the Soup
  • Gala Night
  • From a Detective's Handbook; another Christmas Carol
  • George & Alfred; Big Business
  • The Right Approach
  • Anselm Gets His Chance
  • Buried Treasure
  • The Fiery Wooing of Mordred
  • The Code of the Mulliners
  • The Castaways
  • The Rise of Minna Nordstrom
  • The Juice of an Orange
  • The Nodder
  • Monkey Business

Original title: The World of Mr. Mulliner
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionHumor

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: World of Mr. Mulliner, the

World of Mr. Mulliner, the (1972)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

World of Mr. Mulliner, the (1972)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use