The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mulliner Nights

Mulliner Nights (1933) [Collection]
by P.G. Wodehouse Rating: Weighted - 8.6 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Mr. Mulliner

Summary (From the publisher):

Mulliner Nights is a series of stories about the inimitable Mr. Mulliner, his extraordinary relations, and the characters who frequent the bar-parlor of the Angler's Rest.


  • The Smile That Wins
  • The Story of Webster
  • Cats Will Be Cats
  • The Knightly Quest of Mervyn
  • The Voice from the Past
  • Open House
  • Best Seller
  • Strychnine in the Soup
  • Gala Night

Original title: Mulliner Nights
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral FictionHumor

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Mulliner Nights

Mulliner Nights (1933)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Mulliner Nights (August 15, 2003)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Overlook Press
ISBN: 1585674338
Dimensions: 5.0 x 7.6 x 1.0
Pages: 288

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use