The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Death Times Three

Death Times Three (1985) [Collection]
by Rex Stout Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Nero Wolfe

Summary : user synopsis
Collection of three re-written stories. Assault on a Brownstone is "Counterfeit for Murder" originally in "Homicide Trinity." Frame-Up for Murder is "Murder Is No Joke" originally in "And Four to Go." Bitter End is a short story adaptation of "Bad for Business."

Original title: Death Times Three
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesGeneral

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Death Times Three

Death Times Three (1985)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Death Times Three (1985)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use