The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Unicorns II

Unicorns II (1992) [Anthology]
by Michael Bishop Susan Casper Jack Dann Gardner R. Dozois Gregory Frost Jack C. Haldeman Janet Kagan Tanith Lee Mike Resnick Lawrence Watt-Evans Patricia C. Wrede William F. Wu Jane Yolen Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Magic Tales!
Part: 13

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • The Calling of Paisley Coldpony (1988) by Michael Bishop
  • Unicornucopia by Lawrence Watt-Evans
  • The Black Horn (1984) by Jack Dann
  • The Hole in Edgar’s Hillside (1991) by Gregory Frost
  • The Hunting of Death: The Unicorn (1984) by Tanith Lee
  • Stalking the Unicorn with Gun and Camera (1986) by Michael D. Resnick
  • The Boy Who Drew Unicorns (1988) by Jane Yolen
  • Ghost Town by Jack C. Haldeman, II
  • The Stray (1987) by Susan Casper & Gardner R. Dozois
  • The Shade of Lo Man Gong (1988) by William F. Wu
  • The Princess, the Cat, and the Unicorn (1988) by Patricia C. Wrede
  • Naked Wish-Fulfillment (1989) by Janet Kagan

Original title: Unicorns II
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyA BestiaryMythical Beasts

The following works are contained within this one:
     Black Horn, the (1984) [Short Story]
      Author: Jack Dann
     Hunting of Death, the: The Unicorn (1984) [Short Story]
      Author: Tanith Lee
     Princess, the Cat, and the Unicorn, the (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Patricia C. Wrede

Edition #1: Unicorns II

Unicorns II (1992)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Unicorns II (1992)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use