The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dinosaurs!

Dinosaurs! (1990) [Anthology]
by Brian W. Aldiss Ed Bryant Bob Buckley Arthur C. Clarke Jack Dann L. Sprague de Camp Gardner R. Dozois Sharon N. Farber Geoffrey A. Landis Timothy Robert Sullivan Steve Rasnic Tem James Tiptree, Jr. Harry Turtledove Steven Utley Howard Waldrop Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Magic Tales!
Part: 10

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Though dinosaurs are not exactly fantasy beasts, not one but two Dinosaur volumes somehow found their way into this fantasy-oriented series.


  • A Gun for Dinosaur by L. Sprague de Camp
  • Poor Little Warrior! by Brian W. Aldiss
  • Green Brother by Howard Waldrop
  • Hatching Season by Harry Turtledove
  • Getting Away by Steven Utley
  • The Runners (1978) by Bob Buckley
  • The Last Thunder Horse West of the Mississippi by Sharon N. Farber
  • Strata by Edward Bryant
  • Time’s Arrow by Arthur C. Clarke
  • A Change in the Weather by Jack M. Dann & Gardner R. Dozois
  • The Night-Blooming Saurian by James Tiptree, Jr.
  • Dinosaur by Steve Rasnic Tem
  • Dinosaurs by Geoffrey A. Landis
  • Dinosaur on a Bicycle by Tim Sullivan

Original title: Dinosaurs!
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyA Bestiary
FictionScience FictionDinosaurs

The following works are contained within this one:
     Time's Arrow (1950) [Short Story]
      Author: Arthur C. Clarke
     Poor Little Warrior! (1958) [Short Story]
      Author: Brian W. Aldiss

Edition #1: Dinosaurs!

Dinosaurs! (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Jack Dann Gardner R. Dozois
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dinosaurs! (June 1, 1990)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441148832
Dimensions: 4.1 x 6.6 x 0.8

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use