The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Seaserpents!

Seaserpents! (1989) [Anthology]
by Lillian Stewart Carl John Collier L. Sprague de Camp Gordon R. Dickson Marvin Kaye Sterling E. Lanier Larry Niven Charles Sheffield Manly Wade Wellman Roger Zelazny Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Magic Tales!
Part: 9

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Algy (1976) by L. Sprague de Camp
  • Out of Darkness (1987) by Lillian Stewart Carl
  • Leviathan! (1970) by Larry Niven
  • The Horses of Lir (1981) by Roger Zelazny
  • The Mortal and the Monster (1976) by Gordon R. Dickson
  • Man Overboard (1960) by John Collier
  • The Dakwa (1977) by Manly Wade Wellman
  • The Kings of the Sea (1968) by Sterling E. Lanier
  • Grumblefritz (1981) by Marvin Kaye
  • The Devil of Malkirk (1982) by Charles Sheffield

Original title: Seaserpents!
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyA BestiaryMythical Beasts

The following works are contained within this one:
     Horses of Lir, the (1981) [Short Story]
      Author: Roger Zelazny

Edition #1: Seaserpents!

Seaserpents! (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Jack Dann Gardner R. Dozois
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Seaserpents! (December 1, 1989)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441756824
Dimensions: 4.2 x 6.5 x 0.7

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use