The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Without Fail

Without Fail (2002) [Novel]
by Lee Child Rating: Weighted - 8.0 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (10 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Jack Reacher
Part: 6

Summary :

Reacher is approached by a female Secret Service agent who needs a favor—and needs it yesterday. The head of a high-level security detail, she wants Reacher to run a test to find the holes in her system. How else can she breathe easy, sure that her protection is truly effective? Reacher is the right man for the job—skilled, stealthy, and unknown. But the things she doesn't tell him could get them both killed. She knows that a group of desperate men have her Secret Service team—and their charge, the newly elected vice-president—in their sights. These men will stop at nothing to realize their objective. And they have planned well—but they haven't planned on Reacher. For only Reacher has the head and the heart to corner his prey and bring them to justice—without fail.

Original title: Without Fail
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and Mystery


  • Dedication: "This one is for my brother Richard in Gloucester, England; my brother David in Brecon, Wales; my brother Andrew in Sheffield, England; and my friend Jack Hutcheson in Penicuik, Scotland."

Edition #1: Without Fail

Without Fail (2002)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Without Fail (May 13, 2002)

Format: Hardcover
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Putnam Adult
ISBN: 0399148612
Dimensions: 6.34 x 9.3 x 1.29
Pages: 432

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use