The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Seven Suspects

Seven Suspects (1990) [Collection]
by G. K. Chesterton Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

A collection of seven mystery stories, one previously uncollected, with an introduction by H.R.F. Keating.


  • The Man Who Shot the Fox
  • The Five of Swords
  • The Noticeable Conduct of Professor Chadd
  • The Moderate Murderer
  • The Tower of Treason
  • The Purple Jewel
  • The Vanishing Prince

Original title: Seven Suspects
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and DetectivesAmateur

The following works are contained within this one:
     Noticeable Conduct of Professor Chadd, the (1904) [Short Story]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton
     Five of Swords, the (1919) [Short Story]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton
     Man Who Shot the Fox, the (1921) [Short Story]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton
     Moderate Murderer, the (1929) [Novella]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton
     Purple Jewel, the (1929) [Short Story]
      Author: G. K. Chesterton

Edition #1: Seven Suspects

Seven Suspects (1990)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Introduction by: H. R. F. Keating
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Seven Suspects (1990)

ISBN: 0881845787

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use