The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Sugar and Other Stories

Sugar and Other Stories (1987) [Collection]
by A. S. Byatt Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Racine and the Tablecloth
  • Rose-Coloured Teacups
  • The July Ghost
  • The Next Room
  • The Dried Witch
  • Loss of Face
  • On the Day That E.M. Forster Died
  • The Changeling
  • In the Air
  • Precipice-Encurled
  • Sugar

Original title: Sugar and Other Stories
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionGeneral Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     July Ghost, the (1982) [Short Story]
      Author: A. S. Byatt

Edition #1: Sugar and Other Stories

Sugar and Other Stories (1987)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Sugar and Other Stories (November 10, 1992)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Vintage Books
ISBN: 0679742271
Dimensions: 5.2 x 8.0 x 0.6
Pages: 256

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use