The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Show Goes On, the

Show Goes On, the (1982) [Short Story]
by Ramsey Campbell Rating: Weighted - 8.6 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Published in Dark Companions, Macmillan 1982. Reprinted in:

  • Silver Scream (1988)
  • Horrorstory: Volume 4, ed. Karl Edward Wagner, Underwood-Miller 1990
  • Alone With the Horrors, Arkham House 1993

Original title: The Show Goes On
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyDark Fantasy

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Dark Companions (1982) [Collection]
      Author: Ramsey Campbell
     Silver Scream (1988) [Anthology]
      Authors: Clive Barker , Robert R. McCammon , F. Paul Wilson , Joe R. Lansdale , Ramsey Campbell , Robert Bloch , Douglas E. Winter , Ed Bryant , Chet Williamson , Ray Garton , Karl Edward Wagner , John M. Ford , Craig Spector , Jay Sheckley , Richard Christian Matheson
     Alone With the Horrors (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Ramsey Campbell

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use