The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Where the Heart Is

Where the Heart Is (1987) [Short Story]
by Ramsey Campbell Rating: Weighted - 5.8 / Average - 2.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Published in The Architecture of Fear (1992).

Reprinted in:

  • Fear! March 1990
  • Waking Nightmares (1991)
  • Alone With the Horrors, Arkham House 1993

Original title: Where the Heart Is
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasyDark Fantasy

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Architecture of Fear, the (1987) [Anthology]
      Authors: Dean R. Koontz , Ramsey Campbell , Charles L. Grant , Joyce Carol Oates , Gene Wolfe , John Mason Skipp , Michael Bishop , Karl Edward Wagner , John M. Ford , Craig Spector , Jack Dann , Jessica Amanda Salmonson , Robert Aickman , Scott Baker , Joseph Lyons
     Waking Nightmares (1991) [Collection]
      Author: Ramsey Campbell
     Alone With the Horrors (1993) [Collection]
      Author: Ramsey Campbell

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use