The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Timegates

Timegates (1997) [Anthology]
by Avram Davidson Joe Haldeman Damon Knight Nancy Kress R. A. Lafferty Ursula K. Le Guin Jack McDevitt Richard McKenna Charles Sheffield James Tiptree, Jr. John Varley Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • The Man Who Walked Home by James Tiptree, Jr.
  • Air Raid by John Varley
  • The Hole on the Corner by R. A. Lafferty
  • Trapalanda by Charles Sheffield
  • Anachron by Damon Knight
  • Hole-in-the-Wall by Bridget McKenna
  • Time’s Arrow by Jack McDevitt
  • Anniversary Project by Joe Haldeman
  • The Secret Place by Richard McKenna
  • The Price of Oranges by Nancy Kress
  • Full Chicken Richness by Avram Davidson
  • Another Story by Ursula K. Le Guin

Edited by Jack Dann and Gardner Dozois.

Original title: Timegates
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsTime Travel

The following works are contained within this one:
     Secret Place, the (1966) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard McKenna
     Man Who Walked Home, the (1972) [Short Story]
      Author: James Tiptree, Jr.
     Anniversary Project (1975) [Short Story]
      Author: Joe Haldeman
     Full Chicken Richness (1983) [Short Story]
      Author: Avram Davidson
     Price of Oranges, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Nancy Kress
     Another Story or a Fisherman of the Inland Sea (1994) [Short Story]
      Author: Ursula K. Le Guin

Edition #1: Timegates

Timegates (1997)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Gardner R. Dozois Jack Dann
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Timegates (1997)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441004288

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use