The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Clones

Clones (1998) [Anthology]
by Greg Egan Joe Haldeman Damon Knight Ursula K. Le Guin Ian R. MacLeod Pamela Sargent Charles Sheffield John Varley Kate Wilhelm Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

  • Preface by Jack Dann & Gardner Dozois
  • Nine Lives by Ursula K. Le Guin
  • Mary by Damon Knight
  • The Extra by Greg Egan
  • Out of Copyright by Charles Sheffield
  • The Phantom of Kansas by John Varley
  • Blood Sisters by Joe Haldeman
  • Past Magic by Ian R. MacLeod
  • Clone Sister by Pamela Sargent
  • Where Late the Sweet Birds Sang by Kate Wilhelm

Edited by Jack Dann and Gardner Dozois

Original title: Clones
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionSpecies EvolutionClones

The following works are contained within this one:
     Nine Lives (1969) [Novelette]
      Author: Ursula K. Le Guin
     Clone Sister (1973) [Short Story]
      Author: Pamela Sargent
     Blood Sisters (1979) [Short Story]
      Author: Joe Haldeman
     Out of Copyright (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Charles Sheffield
     Past Magic (1990) [Short Story]
      Author: Ian R. MacLeod

Edition #1: Clones

Clones (1998)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Jack Dann Gardner R. Dozois
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Clones (1998)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441005225

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use