The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dancing with Myself

Dancing with Myself (1993) [Collection]
by Charles Sheffield Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Introduction
  • Out of Copyright
  • Tunicate, Tunicate, Wilt Thou Be Mine?
  • Counting Up
  • A Braver Thing
  • The Grand Tour
  • Classical Nightmares and Quantum Paradoxes
  • Nightmares of the Classical Mind
  • The Double Spiral Staircase
  • The Unlicked Bear-Whelp
  • The Seventeen-Year Locusts
  • The Courts of Xanadu
  • C-change
  • Unclear Winter
  • Godspeed
  • Dancing With Myself
  • Something for Nothing: A Biography of the Universe

Original title: Dancing with Myself
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Out of Copyright (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Charles Sheffield

Edition #1: Dancing with Myself

Dancing with Myself (1993)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Dancing with Myself (1993)

ISBN: 0671721852

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use