The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: And the Angels Sing

And the Angels Sing (1992) [Collection]
by Kate Wilhelm Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

With a foreword by Karen Joy Fowler - contains:

  • The Look Alike • na Redbook Oct ’88
  • O Homo, O Femina, O Tempora • ss Omni May ’85
  • The Chosen • ss Orbit 6, ed. Damon Knight, G.P. Putnam’s, 1970
  • On the Road to Honeyville • ss Orbit 11, ed. Damon Knight, G.P. Putnam’s, 1972
  • The Great Doors of Silence [“Never Tell Anyone”] • ss Redbook Jul ’86
  • The Day of the Sharks • ss *
  • The Loiterer [“Someone Is Watching”] • ss Redbook Oct ’86
  • The Scream • nv Orbit 13, ed. Damon Knight, G.P. Putnam’s, 1974
  • Strangeness, Charm and Spin • ss Light Years and Dark, ed. Michael Bishop, Berkley, 1984
  • The Dragon Seed • ss Omni Dec ’85
  • Forever Yours, Anna
  • And the Angels Sing • ss Omni May ’90

Original title: And the Angels Sing
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysterySuspense
FictionScience FictionWorld VersionsAlternate and Parallel Worlds
FictionScience FictionScience Fantasy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Forever Yours, Anna (1987) [Short Story]
      Author: Kate Wilhelm
     And the Angels Sing (1990) [Short Story]
      Author: Kate Wilhelm

Edition #1: And the Angels Sing

And the Angels Sing (1992)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

And the Angels Sing (1992)

ISBN: 0312068980

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use