The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Crosstime Traffic

Crosstime Traffic (1992) [Collection]
by Lawrence Watt-Evans Rating: Weighted - 6.7 / Average - 6.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

  • Introduction
  • Paranoid Fantasy #1
  • Why I Left Harry’s All-Night Hamburgers
  • A Flying Saucer with Minnesota Plates
  • An Infinity of Karen
  • The Drifter
  • Storm Trooper
  • One-Shot
  • Truth, Justice, and the American Way
  • Real Time
  • New Worlds
  • One Night at a Local Bar
  • Science Fiction
  • Watching New York Melt [with Julie Evans]
  • Monster Kidnaps Girl at Mad Scientist’s Command!
  • Windwagon Smith and the Martians
  • The Rune and the Dragon
  • The Palace of al-Tir al-Abtan
  • The Final Folly of Captain Dancy
  • After the Dragon Is Dead

Original title: Crosstime Traffic
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Why I Left Harry’s All-Night Hamburgers (1987) [Short Story]
      Author: Lawrence Watt-Evans
     Windwagon Smith and the Martians (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Lawrence Watt-Evans
     Truth, Justice, and the American Way (1992) [Short Story]
      Author: Lawrence Watt-Evans

Edition #1: Crosstime Traffic

Crosstime Traffic (1992)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Introduction by: Lawrence Watt-Evans
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Crosstime Traffic (December 2000)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: Takoma Park, MD

ISBN: 0967178363
Dimensions: 6.0 x 9.0 x 0.7 in
Pages: 272

Add to my library

Crosstime Traffic (1992)

ISBN: 0345373952

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use