The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Nebula Awards 22

Nebula Awards 22 (1988) [Anthology]
by Isaac Asimov Greg Bear Gregory Benford Algis Budrys Orson Scott Card Suzy McKee Charnas Andrew Joron Judith Moffett Susan Palwick Lucius Shepard Kate Wilhelm Rating: Weighted - 7.9 / Average - 8.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Nebula Award Stories
Part: 22

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

with commentary from Algis Budrys, and a review of the year's science fiction movies from Bill Warren.

Original title: Nebula Awards 22
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Shipwrecked on Destiny Five (1985) [Poem]
      Author: Andrew Joron
     Neighbor’s Wife, the (1985) [Poem]
      Author: Susan Palwick
     Robot Dreams (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Isaac Asimov
     R&R (1986) [Novella]
      Author: Lucius Shepard
     Tangents (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Greg Bear
     Salvage (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Orson Scott Card
     Surviving (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Judith Moffett
     Newton Sleep (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Gregory Benford
     Girl Who Fell into the Sky, the (1986) [Novelette]
      Author: Kate Wilhelm
     Listening to Brahms (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Suzy McKee Charnas

Edition #1: Nebula Awards 22

Nebula Awards 22 (1988)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: George Zebrowski
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Nebula Awards 22 (1988)

ISBN: 0151649294

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use