The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Isaac Asimov's Camelot

Isaac Asimov's Camelot (1998) [Anthology]
by Eleanor Arnason Esther M. Friesner Tanith Lee Megan Lindholm Ian McDowell Steven Popkes Michael Swanwick Jane Yolen Roger Zelazny Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

• The Last Defender of Camelot • Roger Zelazny
• Three Queens • Esther M. Friesner
• The Dragon Line • Michael Swanwick
• The Quiet Monk • Jane Yolen
• Into Gold • Tanith Lee
• Dr. Couney’s Island • Steven Popkes
• Son of the Morning • Ian McDowell
• Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man • Megan Lindholm
• Wake-Up Call • Esther M. Friesner
• The Dog’s Story • Eleanor Arnason

Edited by Gardner Dozois & Sheila Williams

Original title: Isaac Asimov's Camelot
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySaga, Myth, and LegendArthurian Legend

The following works are contained within this one:
     Into Gold (1986) [Novelette]
      Author: Tanith Lee
     Dragon Line, the (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Michael Swanwick
     Wake-Up Call (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Esther M. Friesner
     Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Megan Lindholm

Edition #1: Isaac Asimov's Camelot

Isaac Asimov's Camelot (1998)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Isaac Asimov's Camelot (1998)

Publisher: Ace Books
ISBN: 0441005276

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use