The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Look Back on Laurel Hills

Look Back on Laurel Hills (1989) [Collection]
by Joseph Payne Brennan Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Collection of weird and fantasy poems, published in a limited edition of 500 copies just before the author's death.

• Summer’s End
• Winter Beaches
• Old Men and Autumn
• Winter Walk in Deep December
• This Snowy Night
• Black Oak Leaves
• April
• December
• Heat
• Cherry Orchard
• Another August
• The Country of Autumn
• Wild Scents
• The Wall
• Destined Things
• That Savage City
• After a Kitten’s Death
• Never Far Away
• Ghost-Town Saloon: Winter
• Haunted House
• Love Story
• Never a Love Again
• Once, at Least
• Soon Enough
• Bag Hag
• Mountain-Town Widow
• Last Flat
• Writer’s Block
• Manifesto
• John Mason Sidd
• Foolish Thing
• Brief Achievements
• Infantryman
• Night Guard: Ardennes
• Permanent Things
• If Healing Exists
• Preludes to Oblivion
• The Turning Leaves
• The Laurel Hills
• Everlasting Instant
• Return

Original title: Look Back on Laurel Hills
Original languages: English


Genre: Poetry

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Look Back on Laurel Hills

Look Back on Laurel Hills (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Look Back on Laurel Hills (January 1, 1989)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Jwindz Publishing
ISBN: 0961891815

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use