The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Haunted Travellers

Haunted Travellers (1985) [Anthology]
by A.L. Barker Meg Buxton R. Chetwynd-Hayes Patricia Daly Lanyon Jones Edgar Allan Poe Chris Simons Derek Stanford J.C. Trewin Fred Urquhart Denys Val Baker Rosalind Wade Mary Williams Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Double Crossing by Rosalind Wade
  • Station Cab by J. C. Trewin
  • The Saracen’s Stick by Fred Urquhart
  • All in the Mind by Chris Simons
  • The Labyrinth by R. Chetwynd-Hayes
  • A Descent into the Maelström by Edgar Allan Poe
  • The Day Trip by Patricia Daly
  • Poor Kate by Mary Williams
  • The Coastguard by Lanyon Jones
  • A Trip to the Forest by Derek Stanford
  • The Lerryn-Brown Line by Meg Buxton
  • Voice from the Past by Denys Val Baker
  • Lost Journey by A. L. Barker

Original title: Haunted Travellers
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionAdventure

The following works are contained within this one:
     Descent into the Maelström, a (1841) [Short Story]
      Author: Edgar Allan Poe

Edition #1: Haunted Travellers

Haunted Travellers (1985)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Denys Val Baker
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Haunted Travellers (1985)

Place of publication: London
Publisher: William Kimber
ISBN: 9780718305444
Pages: 190

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use