The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Breath of Suspension, the

Breath of Suspension, the (1994) [Collection]
by Alexander Jablokov Rating: Weighted - 9.3 / Average - 10.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):


  • Living Will
  • Many Mansions
  • The Death Artist
  • At the Cross-Time Jaunterís Ball
  • Above Ancient Seas
  • Deathbinder
  • The Ring of Memory
  • Beneath the Shadow of Her Smile
  • A Deeper Sea

Original title: The Breath of Suspension
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     At the Cross-Time Jaunterís Ball (1987) [Short Story]
      Author: Alexander Jablokov
     Deeper Sea, a (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Alexander Jablokov

Edition #1: Breath of Suspension, the

Breath of Suspension, the (1994)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Breath of Suspension, the (1994)

ISBN: 0870541676

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use