The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Century of Fantasy 1980-1989, a

Century of Fantasy 1980-1989, a (1996) [Anthology]
by Greg Bear Michael Bishop Orson Scott Card Charles de Lint Harlan Ellison Alan Dean Foster Joe Haldeman Ellen Kushner Ursula K. Le Guin George R. R. Martin Larry Niven Andre Norton Robert Silverberg Nancy Springer Michael Swanwick James Tiptree, Jr. William F. Wu Roger Zelazny Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

Anthology of 18 fantasy stories, with an introduction by Silverberg. Authors include Roger Zelazny, Joe Haldeman, and Charles de Lint.


Edited by Robert Silverberg and Martin H. Greenberg.

Original title: A Century of Fantasy 1980-1989
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Lindsay and the Red City Blues (1980) [Short Story]
      Author: Joe Haldeman
     George Business, the (1980) [Short Story]
      Author: Roger Zelazny
     Remembering Melody (1981) [Short Story]
      Author: George R. R. Martin
     Beyond the Dead Reef, (1983) [Short Story]
      Author: James Tiptree, Jr.
     Dead Run (1985) [Short Story]
      Author: Greg Bear
     Boy Who Plaited Manes, the (1986) [Short Story]
      Author: Nancy Springer
     Buffalo Gals, Wonít You Come Out Tonight (1987) [Novelette]
      Author: Ursula K. Le Guin
     Dowry of the Rag Pickerís Daughter, the (1988) [Short Story]
      Author: Andre Norton
     Edge of the World, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Michael Swanwick

Edition #1: Century of Fantasy 1980-1989, a

Century of Fantasy 1980-1989, a (1996)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Martin H. Greenberg Robert Silverberg
Introduction by: Robert Silverberg
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Century of Fantasy 1980-1989, a (1996)

ISBN: 1567311563

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use