The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Magic World, the

Magic World, the (1912) [Collection]
by Edith Nesbit Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Summary :

Contains the following stories:
  • The Cat Hood of Maurice
  • The Mixed Mine
  • Accidental Magic
  • The Princess and the Hedgepig
  • Septimus Septimusson
  • The White Cat
  • Belinda and Bellamant
  • Justnowland
  • The Related Muff
  • The Aunt and Amabel
  • Kenneth and the Carp
  • The Magician's Heart

Original title: The Magic World
Original languages: English


Genre: Fairy Tales & FolkloreOriginal Creations
FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasy

No members of this collection were found in our database.


Edition #1: Magic World, the

Magic World, the (1912)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Magic World, the (1912)

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use