The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Duffy Omnibus

Duffy Omnibus (1991) [Collection]
by Dan Kavanagh Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary :

This omnibus edition contains "Duffy", "Fiddle City", "Going to the Dogs" and "Putting the Boot In".

Original title: Duffy Omnibus
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and Mystery

No members of this collection were found in our database.

Edition #1: Duffy Omnibus

Duffy Omnibus (1991)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Duffy Omnibus (1991)

ISBN: 0140158243

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use