The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Night Calls the Green Falcon

Night Calls the Green Falcon (1988) [Short Story]
by Robert R. McCammon Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

A former actor tries to regain his past glories by going against a serial killer.

First published in Silver Scream (1988).

Original title: Night Calls the Green Falcon
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorrorGeneral

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Silver Scream (1988) [Anthology]
      Authors: Clive Barker , Robert R. McCammon , F. Paul Wilson , Joe R. Lansdale , Ramsey Campbell , Robert Bloch , Douglas E. Winter , Ed Bryant , Chet Williamson , Ray Garton , Karl Edward Wagner , John M. Ford , Craig Spector , Jay Sheckley , Richard Christian Matheson
     Blue World and Other Stories (1989) [Collection]
      Author: Robert R. McCammon

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use