The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Dandelion Chronicles, the

Dandelion Chronicles, the (1987) [Short Story]
by William F. Nolan Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

First published in Fantasy Tales #17, 1987. Revised and reprinted in The Bradbury Chronicles: Stories in Honor of Ray Bradbury.

Original title: The Dandelion Chronicles
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Bradbury Chronicles, the: Stories in Honor of Ray Bradbury (1991) [Anthology]
      Authors: Ray Bradbury , Orson Scott Card , F. Paul Wilson , Gregory Benford , Charles Beaumont , William F. Nolan , Charles L. Grant , Richard Matheson , Robert Sheckley , Ed Gorman , J.N. (Jerry) Williamson , Chelsea Quinn Yarbro , Chad Oliver , John Maclay , James Kisner , William Relling, Jr. , Roberta Lannes , Bruce Francis , Norman Corwin , Richard Christian Matheson , Cameron Nolan

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2012
Terms of Use