The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Two O’Clock Session

Two O’Clock Session (1991) [Short Story]
by Richard Matheson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Originally published in The Bradbury Chronicles: Stories in Honor of Ray Bradbury, ed. William F. Nolan & Martin H. Greenberg, Roc, 1991.

Original title: Two O’Clock Session
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Bradbury Chronicles, the: Stories in Honor of Ray Bradbury (1991) [Anthology]
      Authors: Ray Bradbury , Orson Scott Card , F. Paul Wilson , Gregory Benford , Charles Beaumont , William F. Nolan , Charles L. Grant , Richard Matheson , Robert Sheckley , Ed Gorman , J.N. (Jerry) Williamson , Chelsea Quinn Yarbro , Chad Oliver , John Maclay , James Kisner , William Relling, Jr. , Roberta Lannes , Bruce Francis , Norman Corwin , Richard Christian Matheson , Cameron Nolan
     Off Beat: Uncollected Stories (2002) [Collection]
      Author: Richard Matheson

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use