The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Razored Saddles

Razored Saddles (1989) [Anthology]
by Neal Barrett, Jr. Scott A. Cupp Melissa Mia Hall Joe R. Lansdale Richard Laymon Richard Christian Matheson Ardath Mayhar Robert R. McCammon Robert Petitt Gary L. Raisor Al Sarrantonio David J. Schow Lewis Shiner Howard Waldrop Chet Williamson F. Paul Wilson Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Original anthology of 17 western horror and fantasy stories, illustrated by Rick Araluce.


  • Black Boots by Robert R. McCammon
  • Thirteen Days of Glory by Scott A. Cupp
  • Gold by Lewis Shiner
  • The Tenth Toe by F. Paul Wilson
  • Sedalia by David J. Schow
  • Trapline by Ardath Mayhar
  • Trail of the Chromium Bandits by Al Sarrantonio
  • Dinker's Pond by Richard Laymon
  • Stampede by Melissa Mia Hall
  • Razored Saddles by Robert Petitt
  • Empty Places by Gary L. Raisor
  • Tony Red Dog by Neal Barrett, Jr.
  • The Passing of the Western by Howard Waldrop
  • Eldonís Penitente by Lenore Carroll
  • The Job by Joe R. Lansdale
  • I'm Always Here by Richard Christian Matheson
  • ďYore Skinís Jesís Soft ín Purty...Ē He Said by Chet Williamson
Edited by Joe R. Lansdale and Patrick LoBrutto.

Original title: Razored Saddles
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionHorror

The following works are contained within this one:
     Job, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Joe R. Lansdale
     Passing of the Western, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Howard Waldrop
     Stampede (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Melissa Mia Hall
     Sedalia (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: David J. Schow
     Black Boots (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert R. McCammon
     Eldonís Penitente (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Lenore Carroll
     Razored Saddles (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Robert Petitt
     Trapline (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Ardath Mayhar
     Thirteen Days of Glory (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Scott A. Cupp
     Iím Always Here (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Christian Matheson
     Empty Places (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Gary L. Raisor
     Trail of the Chromium Bandits (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Al Sarrantonio
     Gold (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Lewis Shiner
     ďYore Skinís Jesís Soft ín Purty...Ē He Said. (1989) []
      Author: Chet Williamson
     Tony Red Dog (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Neal Barrett, Jr.
     Dinkerís Pond (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Richard Laymon
     Tenth Toe, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: F. Paul Wilson

Edition #1: Razored Saddles

Razored Saddles (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edited by: Joe R. Lansdale Patrick LoBrutto
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Razored Saddles (1989)

ISBN: 0913165492

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use