The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man

Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man (1989) [Short Story]
by Megan Lindholm Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

First published in Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine, January 1989.

Reprinted in The Year's Best Science Fiction: Seventh Annual Collection.

Original title: Silver Lady and the Fortyish Man
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Year’s Best Science Fiction: Seventh Annual Collection, the (1990) [Anthology]
      Authors: Bruce Sterling , Gregory Benford , Lucius Shepard , John Varley , Nancy Kress , Mike Resnick , Charles Sheffield , Robert Silverberg , Michael Swanwick , Brian M. Stableford , Avram Davidson , Kathe Koja , Connie Willis , S.P. Somtow , Megan Lindholm , Robert Sampson , Alexander Jablokov , Alan Brennert , John Crowley , Neal Barrett, Jr. , Judith Moffett , Janet Kagan , William King
     Isaac Asimov's Camelot (1998) [Anthology]
      Authors: Roger Zelazny , Tanith Lee , Michael Swanwick , Esther M. Friesner , Jane Yolen , Megan Lindholm , Eleanor Arnason , Steven Popkes , Ian McDowell

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use