The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Minds Who Jumped, the

Minds Who Jumped, the (1995) [Short Story]
by F. Gwynplaine MacIntyre Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

"The Minds Who Jumped" by F. Gwynplaine MacIntyre is about a future where people cross the interstellar voids by swapping their minds into different (often artificial) bodies at their destinations.

First published in Absolute Magnitude, Spring 1995.

Reprinted in Absolute Magnitude.

Original title: The Minds Who Jumped
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

This work is a subwork of the following works :
     Absolute Magnitude (1997) [Anthology]
      Authors: Alan Dean Foster , Robin W. Bailey , Don D'Ammassa , Allen M. Steele , Chris Bunch , Hal Clement , Shariann Lewitt , F. Gwynplaine MacIntyre , Janet Kagan , Denise Lopes Heald , Barry B. Longyear , Terry Bisson , Warren Lapine , Frank O. Dodge , Linda Tiernan Kepner

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use