The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mirable

Mirable (1991) [Collection]
by Janet Kagan Rating: Weighted - 8.6 / Average - 9.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Mama Jason

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

Collection of the six humorous “Mama Jason” sf adventure stories, packaged as a novel:

  • The Loch Moose Monster
  • The Return of the Kangaroo Rex
  • The Flowering Inferno
  • Getting the Bugs Out
  • Raising Cane
  • Frankenswine
Stories originally published in Isaac Asimov's Science Fiction Magazine.

Original title: Mirable
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionHumorous, Parody and Comedy

The following works are contained within this one:
     Loch Moose Monster, the (1989) [Short Story]
      Author: Janet Kagan

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use