The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: R is for Rocket

R is for Rocket (1962) [Collection]
by Ray Bradbury Rating: Weighted - 7.6 / Average - 7.6 of 10 (9 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Summary (From the publisher):

Seventeen breathtaking stories by the master of the weird and the wonderful, including the space-age classic, Frost and Fire.


  • R is for Rocket
  • The End of the Beginning
  • The Fog Horn
  • The Rocket
  • The Rocket Man
  • The Golden Apples of the Sun
  • A Sound of Thunder
  • The Long Rain
  • The Exiles
  • Here There Be Tygers
  • The Strawberry Window
  • The Dragon
  • The Gift
  • Frost and Fire
  • Uncle Einar
  • The Time Machine
  • The Sound of Summer Running

Original title: R is for Rocket
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience Fiction

The following works are contained within this one:
     Fog Horn, the (1951) [Short Story]
      Author: Ray Bradbury
     Sound of Thunder, a (1952) [Short Story]
      Author: Ray Bradbury

Edition #1: R is for Rocket

R is for Rocket (1962)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

R is for Rocket (1962)

ISBN: 0553274341

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use