The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Mudd's Angels

Mudd's Angels (1978) [Novel]
by J.A. Lawrence Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Star Trek: The Original Adventures
Part: 8

Summary :

Join Kirk, Spock, McCoy and the rest of the Enterprise crew as they encounter his majesty, fat Harry Mudd the First, thief, swindler, con artist, liar and intergalactic rogue. Meet a strange cargo of beauties destined for the men of frontier planets. Visit with Harcourt Fenton Mudd, supreme sovereign of Mudd's Planet, 200,000 androids and 500 identical Alices. Originally published by Bantam in 1978, re-issued in 1994 as book 5 in Titan's "Star Trek Adventres" series in the U.K.

Original title: Mudd's Angels
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionAdventureSpace Opera
FictionScience FictionShared Worlds

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use