The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Cradlefasts

Cradlefasts (1995) [Novel]
by William Mayne Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Earthfasts Trilogy

Summary :

In this sequel to Earthfasts, David faces the mystery of a sister who arrives out of the blue, a sister he was told had died at birth. Keith and David now face a very different journey, in which they both must face up to old ghosts from the past.

Original title: Cradlefasts
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionChildren & Young AdultFantasy

Edition #1: Cradlefasts

Cradlefasts (1995)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Cradlefasts (September 7, 1995)

Format: Hardcover
Publisher: Hodder Children's Books
ISBN: 034063636X
Pages: 192

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use