The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Starchild Trilogy, the

Starchild Trilogy, the (1980) [Omnibus Volume]
by Frederik Pohl Jack Williamson Rating: Weighted - 5.8 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (2 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: 1 (show them) Review!

Series: Starchild Trilogy

Summary (IBList user synopsis):

An interstellar trilogy--The Reefs of Space, Starchild, and Rogue Star--complete in one volume. Earth in the near future is governed by the Plan of Man--a complex set of laws enforced by a worldwide computerized security network, necessary for the survival of humankind. Or, so the authorities say. But one man knows better.

Original title: The Starchild Trilogy
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionScience FictionPoliticalDystopia/Utopia

The following works are contained within this one:
     Reefs of Space, the (1964) [Novel]
      Authors: Frederik Pohl , Jack Williamson
     Starchild (1965) [Novel]
      Authors: Frederik Pohl , Jack Williamson
     Rogue Star (1969) [Novel]
      Authors: Frederik Pohl , Jack Williamson

Edition #1: The Starchild Trilogy

The Starchild Trilogy (1986)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Edition: Original version
Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

The Starchild Trilogy (1986)

Format: Paperback
Place of publication: New York
Publisher: Baen Books
ISBN: 0671655582
Pages: 442

Add to my library

The Starchild Trilogy (March 3, 1978)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Pocket Books
ISBN: 0671822845
Dimensions: 4.0 x 6.8 x 1.3 in

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use