The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Winter's Crimes 13

Winter's Crimes 13 (1981) [Anthology]
by Lionel Davidson Colin Dexter Elizabeth Ferrars H. R. F. Keating Desmond Lowden James McClure Jennie Melville Ellis Peters Miles Tripp John Wainwright Margaret Yorke Rating: No votes (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Winter's Crimes
Part: 13

Summary :

11 stories edited by George Hardinge.


  • At the Lulu-Bar Motel by Colin Dexter
  • Indian Rope Trick by Lionel Davidson
  • Privacy for Bernadette by James McClure
  • Touche by John Wainwright
  • Mrs Craggs and the Living Dead by H.R.F. Keating
  • Ragsie's Mistress by Miles Tripp
  • A Time for Indulgence by Margaret Yorke
  • What I Tell You Twice Times Two is True by Jennie Melville
  • Instrument of Justice by Elizabeth Ferrars
  • The Old Mob by Desmond Lowden
  • Eye Witness by Ellis Peters

Original title: Winter's Crimes 13
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionCrime and MysteryDetective Story and Detectives

No members of this anthology were found in our database.

No Editions Found

No editions of this work have yet been entered into our database. If you would like to add an edition, use the "Add a book" link on the left.

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use