The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Sorceress of Darshiva

Sorceress of Darshiva (1989) [Novel]
by David Eddings Rating: Weighted - 7.4 / Average - 7.4 of 10 (27 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Malloreon, the
Part: 4

Summary (From the publisher):

Garion and his companions continue their desperate search for Zandramas, the child of dark and abductor of Garion's baby son, Geran. Led by the Orb from Mallorea to the island of Melcena, they discover the place where the Sardion once rested and also find Senji, a self-taught wizard whose undamaged copy of the Ashabine Oracles carries a message for Garion from the evil god Torak.

As Zandramas's intention to fullfil the Dark Destiny becomes clear, Garion and his friends know that they must travel to Kell. There they will discover from the Malloreon Gospels the truth of their ultimate destination, The Place Which Is No More. But the friends are not alone in their search as prophecis of Cyradis, the Seeress of Kell, begin to be fullfilled.

Original title: Sorceress of Darshiva
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasySecondary WorldsEpic
FictionFantasyParanormal PowersWizards, Sorcerers, Enchantresses. Etc.

Edition #1: Sorceress of Darshiva

Sorceress of Darshiva (1989)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Sorceress of Darshiva (May 24, 1990)

Format: Paperback
Publisher: Bantam Books
ISBN: 0593015649
Pages: 429

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use