The Internet Book List - Spread the word

Book Information: Deceptions

Deceptions (2001) [Novel]
by Sharon Green Rating: Weighted - 6.2 / Average - 5.0 of 10 (1 votes) (Rate!)
Reviews: None (show them) Review!

Series: Blending Enthroned, the
Part: 2

Summary (From the publisher):

In the empire of Gandistra, a mystical union of elemental magics reigns...

Lorand, Rion, Tamrissa, Vallant, Jovvi and Naran have combined their elemental powers and their deep compassion to bring a new era of enlightenment to their once enslaved land. The miraculous reforms decreed by the Ruling Sixfold Blending have enabled all to freely pursue the Lmits of their magic. But freedom is a hated thing to some, giving rise to jealousy, deceitfulness and unchecked ambition.

As traitors scheme at home, the Chosen Six are called beyond Gandistra's borders to deal with a dire threat to their empire and their world. For, as the leaders of neighboring Gracely bicker and brood and play politics, an inconceivable army is massing - an invading wave of impossible terror, dedicated to the total devastation of everything in its path. And it may already be too late to stop a foe immune to every known magic - including the awesome blended might of Earth, Air, Fire, Water, Sight, and Spirit.

Original title: Deceptions
Original languages: English


Genre: FictionFantasy

Edition #1: Deceptions

Deceptions (2001)
Edition Details:

Language: English

Search at Amazon!

Search at Powells!

Search at AbeBooks!

Manifested in:

Deceptions (2001)

ISBN: 0380812940

Add to my library

©Steven Jeffery /, 2017
Terms of Use